Welsh Federation of Sea Anglers
Supported by SPORT WALES

 

-

.

Welsh Federation of Sea Angler  2018 Affilaited Clubs
Region Club Secretary Address email
  EAST REGION      
East Abertyswg Select AC Karl Vickerey 10 Charles St Abertysswg Gwent NP22 5AY karl.vickery67@gmail.com
East Bargoed Sea Anglers Colin Doyle 23 Park Rd Bargoed Mid Glam CF81 8SQ cdoyle0361@aol.com
East Fontagary SAC Gary Hobbs 15 Maes Watford Caerphilly CF83 1LP sales@cpssening.co.uk
East Rhondda Valley SAC Richard Potts 7 Brondeg St Tylorstown RCT CF43 3AS rapotts@treforesttiling.co.uk
East Newport & Dist SAC Granville Thomas 4 Acorn Cl,Rogerstone Newport NP10 9HY granvillethomas@btinternet.com
East Sea View Lads AC Alan Peterson 22 Courtlands Park Rd Barry Vale of Glam CF62 6NT doncook2@sky.com
East South Wales Sea Anglers Rob Cole 58 Coed Dal Pentwyn Cardiff robert72_2 @hotmail.com
East Dow Corning SAC John Little 1 Beatty Cl,Barry Vale of Glam CF62 9HE little-j3@sky.com
East Oddyssey SAC Steve Williams 12 Argyle St, Cwmmer Porth oddysseysac@aol.com
East Gwent & Dist SAC Neil Owen 91 The Crescent, Trecenydd, Caerphilly Mid Glam CF83 2ST nobbyowen@gmail.com
East Penygraig SA Allan Maskrey 6 Haul Fron Tonypandy CF40 1RH allanmaskrey@googlemail.com
East South Wales Casting Club Dave Thomas 24Falcon Road Barry South Glamorgan CF632AT Dave Thomas2911965@hotmail.co.uk
East Taffy Anglers Paul Hawkins paulgwrgan@aol.com
East TATA SAC Martin Roberts 2 Donnen St Margam Port Talbot tataseaangling @live.co.uk
East Gwent Angling Society M.W. Roberts 4 Harcourt Rd Brynmawr Gwent markwgroberts@gmail.com
  NORTH REGION      
North Three Herrings SAC Gwyn Hughes 134 Morfa Garreg Pwllheli Gwynedd LL53 5BB gwyn4581@gmail.com
North Clwb Pysgota Llanfairfechan Ieuan Jones 1 Bryn Euryn Bryn Rd Llanfairfechan ivanplas@hotmail.co.uk
North Colwyn Bay Victoria SAC Robert Hughes 47 Groesffordd Dwygyfylchi,Penmaenmawr Conwy LL34 6RN glyn1961@byinternet.com
North ABC SAC RW Roberts
North Amwlch Fishing Club Cathy Thomas Flat No. 15 Queen St Amwlch Anglesey LL68 9AE sales@telboytackle.co.uk
North Gwynedd & Anglesey SAC Gethin Owen 8 Red Gable Road Penmaenmawr LL34 6JA gethinaledowen@gmail.com
North Holyhead & DistAC Mike Owen 5, Lhassa St Holyhead Anglesey LL65 2au owendm7@gmail.com
North Skua SAC Ben Price 186 Lilly Lane Wigan bprice@bdheatingandplumbing.co.uk
North Llandudno Small Boat SAC Paul Williams 40 Trafford Park Penrhyn Bay Llandudno Paul williams532@btinternet.com
  SOUTH WEST REGION      
S/West Pembrokesire Lure A.C James Lemon 4 Church Close Marloes Haverfordwest Pembs jrdlemon@msn.com
S/West Country Stores SAC Brian Davies 3A Church St Gowerton Swansea SA4 3EA sales@countryangling.co.uk
S/West Tycoch SAC Paul Bendle 136 Solva Road Clase Morriston Swansea SA6 7NS pbendle@hotmail.co.uk
S/West Neyland SAC Tom O’Bien 59 College Park Neynd Milford Haven Pembs SA73 1TY neylandseaanglingclub@yahoo.co.uk
S/West Alltwen SAC Stephen Lewis 17 Bryn Llewelyn Alltwen Swansea SA8 3BR stevelewisalltwen@btopenworld.com
S/West Saundersfoot SAC Carl Gunning Flat 1 Waterook House Brewery TCE Saundersfoot Pembs SA69 9HG carl.gunning@hotmail.co.uk
S/West Pembroke n=and District Angling Club Len Wilcox 11 Charles Road Pembrokeshire SA71 4LX aardvet1@gmail.com
S/West  Master-Baiters 21 Wern Terrace Porttennant Swansea SAI 8NU masterbaiters.sac@gmail.com
S/West Osprey SAC John O’Connor Herons Rest Martletwy Narberth SA67 8AS aardvet1@gmail.com
S/West Cardigan SAC Kevin Copeland Tal Y Bont Moylgrove Cardigan Pembs SA43 3BW copeland136@brinternet.com
S/West Carmarthen Sea Anglers Steve Penhallurick 7 Porth U Plas Johnston Carmarthen SA31 3PF steve.penhallurick@yahoo.com
S/West Cwmavon Outcasts Degwill Coloman 41A Gwaun Afon Cwmavon Port Talbot SA12 9ES Degwille@gmail.com
S/West  E.F.S.A Wales John O’Connor Herons Rest Martletwy Narberth SA67 8AS aardvet1@gmail.com
S/West Haven Angling Group Matthew Roberts 6 Havens Head Hann Mh=haven Pembs SA73 3QH matthewr@prp-traning.co.uk
S/West New Lodge SAC Mal Davies 8 Bryngwartad Rod Gorseinon Swansea SA4 4XG maldavies.mdb@gmail.com
  ENGLISH REGION      
Eng Redcar Navy & Gentlemans SAC Vanessa Barker 44 Charles Street Redcar Nrth Yrkshire TS10 3HW Vanessa_barker@gmail.com
Eng Buccaneers SAC Donna Hellets 16 Brunswiele Clsoe L4 1XS kbab78@yahoo.caulc
Eng Sussex Casting Club Paul Macintyre Flat 3 132 Shepperton High Street Shopperton Midox TW17 9BG pijmacintyre@gmail.com
Eng North East Surfcasting Association Bob Collins 24 Honeywood Gardens Darlington County Durham DL3  0LL bob244@tiscali.co.uk
Eng North Western Surfcasting Kristian Leslie 6 Whalley Lane Marton Blackpool Lnacashire FY4 4PL klleslie1985@gmail.com
Eng Southport SAC Anthony Shortall 78 Compton Road Birkdale Southport Merseyside PR8 4EG tony.decor@talktalk.net
Eng Halton SAC Norman Bowerman 41 Ash Lane Widnes Cheshire WA8 8JH norm-nette@ntlworld.com
Eng Mersey Pirates SAC J Rawlinson 2 Weaver Ave Liverpool L33 4YN manhattan@blueyonder.co.uk
Eng Suffolk Sportscast Society Stephen Boyt 10 Shotley Close Felixstow IP11 2NG lboyt@btinternet.com
Eng Wirral Boat Angling Club Alan Warrington 12 Halstead Road Wallasey Wirral CH44 4BH awazza43@htomail.com
Eng Coral SAC John Humpries 3 Ronan Close Botle L20 4UH Merseyside Coralsac2001@hotmail.co.uk
Eng Weymouth Casting Club Mark Carne The Old Stables Martinstown Dorchester DT2 9JR markrcarne@gmail.com
Eng Fleetwood & District Angling Club Mike Owen 8 Broughton Way Poulton-Le-Fylde FY6 7LW mike@evadne.co.uk
Eng Channel Anglers SAC J Madsen 22 Hall Street BS3 5PN jtm-bcf@hotmail.com
Eng Milnrow Sea Anglers Paul Whiting 163 Sandy Lane Rochdale Greater Mnachester OL11 5DY paul.whiting@tiscali.co.uk
Eng White Horse SAC R Taylor 18 Bowfell Road Mirehouse Whitehaven Cumbria CA28 8HQ darren.holl@yahoo.co.uk
Eng Felixstone Sea Angling Society G Powter 9 Longcroft Felixstone IP11 9QH powter9@talktalk.net
Eng Phoenix SAC Alan Noon 46 Bank Road Bootle Merseyside L2O 4AX alannoon1945@hotmail.com
Eng Borough of Tynemouth Angling Club Martin Elliott 4 Marden Farm Drive Cullercoats Tyne Wear NE30 3LP martyjelliott@gmail.com
Eng South Beach Residents Association A.C. P Smithson 4 Gosport Way South Beach Lea Blyth NE24 3HJ philonthebeach@yahoo.co.uk
Eng South Meadowell Angling Club Colin Penrith 8 Malton Crescent Northshields Tyne Wear NE29 7RJ colinpenrith2554@live.co.uk
Eng St Helens SAC John Mottram 15 Sherwood Close Rainhill Merseyside L35 4RA bobmurphybnnion@hotmail.com
Eng Longbenton and Serton Burn SAC Hedley Rogers 21 Aquila Drive Heddon On The Wall Newcastle Upon Tyne NE15 0BS hedleytynemouth@yahoo.com
Eng Victoria boat Angling Club John Godfrey 39 Marine Crescent Waterloo Liverpool L22 8QP j0hngodfrey@live.co.uk
PM Personal Members Section Mike Dixon 5 South View Taffs Well Cardiff CF15 7SE m.dixon45@ntlworld.com